Album Details

February 20, 2007
Fuel 2000
Soundtrack, Tin Pan Alley Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Easy to Love
  2. Begin the Beguine
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. Night and Day
  5. Just One of Those Things
  6. Ridin' High
  7. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  8. In the Still of the Night
  9. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  10. I Concentrate on You
  11. Let's Do It
  12. What Is This Thing Called Love
  13. You Do Something to Me
  14. I Get a Kick out of You
  15. Don't Fence Me In
  16. From This Moment On