Album Details

April 11, 2006
Graveface Records
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Electronic

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Lost Picking Flowers in the Woods
  2. Caterpillar House
  3. Algae
  4. They Live in the Meadow
  5. Drippy Eye
  6. Chinese Witch Guy with an Ax
  7. Flowers Grow Here
  8. Hairy Mouth
  9. Side 8
  10. [Untitled]