Album Details

May 26, 2005
CD Baby
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Come Blow Your Horn
  2. I Could Have Told You
  3. Oh! You Crazy Moon
  4. My Heart Is a Hobo
  5. The Second Time Around
  6. Heaven Can Wait
  7. Thoroughly Modern Millie
  8. But Beautiful
  9. Darn That Dream/Deep in a Dream
  10. Sleigh Ride in July
  11. I Thought About You
  12. Here's That Rainy Day
  13. Road to Morroco
  14. It Could Happen to You
  15. Shake Down the Stars
  16. Aren't You Glad You're You
  17. The Last Dance
purchase full album