Album Details

RELEASE
May 26, 2005
LABEL
CD Baby
GENRES
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Come Blow Your Hornhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/come-blow-your-horn/id72794945?i=72794726&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. I Could Have Told Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-could-have-told/id72794945?i=72794737&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Oh! You Crazy Moonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/oh-you-crazy-moon/id72794945?i=72794747&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. My Heart Is a Hobohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-heart-is-a-hobo/id72794945?i=72794759&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. The Second Time Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-second-time-around/id72794945?i=72794811&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Heaven Can Waithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/heaven-can-wait/id72794945?i=72794817&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Thoroughly Modern Milliehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thoroughly-modern-millie/id72794945?i=72794827&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. But Beautifulhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/but-beautiful/id72794945?i=72794850&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Darn That Dream/Deep in a Dreamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/deep-in-a-dream/id72794945?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Sleigh Ride in Julyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sleigh-ride-in-july/id72794945?i=72794873&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. I Thought About Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-thought-about-you/id72794945?i=72794879&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Here's That Rainy Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/heres-that-rainy-day/id72794945?i=72794885&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Road to Morrocohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/road-to-morocco/id72794945?i=72794891&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. It Could Happen to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-could-happen-to-you/id72794945?i=72794897&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Shake Down the Starshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shake-down-the-stars/id72794945?i=72794903&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Aren't You Glad You're Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/arent-you-glad-youre-you/id72794945?i=72794912&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. The Last Dancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-last-dance/id72794945?i=72794916&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album