Album Details

October 13, 1998
Excelsior Recordings
Easy Listening, Instrumental Pop, Mood Music, Orchestral Pop, Easy Pop, Classical Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Die Fledermans Overture
  2. Merry Widow Waltz
  3. Tritsch Tratsch Polka
  4. Perpetuum Mobile
  5. The Skater's Waltz
  6. Light Cavalry Overture
  7. Tales from the Vienna Woods
  8. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  9. Czardas
  10. Radetsky March