Album Details

RELEASE
November 21, 2008
LABEL
DJ Beat
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. First Stepshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/first-steps/id427559284?i=427559300&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Turn, Turn, Turnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/turn-turn-turn/id427559284?i=427559320&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. The Long And Winding Roadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-long-and-winding-road/id427559284?i=427559327&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Africahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/africa/id427559284?i=427559346&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Without Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/without-you/id427559284?i=427559347&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Where Have All The Flowers Gone ?http://itunes.apple.com/album/where-have-all-the-flowers/id427559284?i=427559348&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Sealed With A Kisshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sealed-with-a-kiss/id427559284?i=427559349&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Blackbirdhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blackbird/id427559284?i=427559350&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. We Can Work It Outhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/we-can-work-it-out/id427559284?i=427559351&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. All Along The Watchtowerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-along-the-watchtower/id427559284?i=427559352&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Corrina Corrinahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/corrina-corrina/id427559284?i=427559353&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Polly Vonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/polly-von/id427559284?i=427559354&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. American Piehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/american-pie/id427559284?i=427559355&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. The Last Thing On My Mindhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-last-thing-on-my-mind/id427559284?i=427559356&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Footstepshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/footsteps/id427559284?i=427559357&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album