Album Details

January 06, 2009
Giuseppe Joe! Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Virgin Mary Had a One Son
  2. The Cherry Tree Carol
  3. What Month Was My Jesus Born In?
  4. Santa Claus Blues
  5. Christmas in Vermont
  6. Whence Comes This Rush of Wings?
  7. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  8. Coventry Carol
  9. It Was Poor Little Jesus
  10. I Wonder as I Wander
purchase full album