Album Details

September 18, 2009
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Intro/At Tension
  2. Family Man
  3. Diddy Doo Wop (I Hear the Voices)
  4. Italian Girls
  5. Kiss on My List
  6. She's Gone
  7. Art of Heartbreak
  8. One on One
  9. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  10. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
  11. Sara Smile
  12. Wait for Me
  13. Maneater
  14. Private Eyes
  15. Open All Night
  16. You Make My Dreams
  17. Room to Breathe