Album Details

February 10, 1998
Douglas Music
Jazz, Post-Bop, Experimental, Piano Jazz, Jazz Instrument

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Message to Love
  2. Cherokee Mist
  3. Manic Depression
  4. The Wind Cries Mary
  5. Land of the New Rising Sun
  6. Love or Confusion
  7. 1983 (A Merman I Shall Be)
purchase full album