Album Details

July 20, 1993
Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Soundtracks, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Magic Carpet Ride
  2. Tainted Love
  3. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  4. Kodachrome
  5. Can't Take My Eyes off You
  6. It's a Free World, Baby
  7. Soul to Squeeze
  8. Fight the Power
  9. Little Renee
  10. Chale Jao
  11. Conehead Love