Album Details

Pop/Rock, Music Comedy, Comedy, Novelty, Comedy Rock, Song Parody

Album Review

Following the genuinely inspired Off the Deep End, Alapalooza is a disappointing hodgepodge of weak originals and lame parodies, only slightly redeemed by the accurate satires of The Red Hot Chili Peppers ("The Bedrock Song") and Aerosmith ("Livin' in the Fridge").
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Jurassic Park
  2. Young, Dumb & Ugly
  3. Bedrock Anthem
  4. Frank's 2000" TV
  5. Achy Breaky Song
  6. Traffic Jam
  7. Talk Soup
  8. Livin' in the Fridge
  9. She Never Told Me She Was a Mime
  10. Harvey the Wonder Hamster
  11. Waffle King
  12. Bohemian Polka
purchase full album