Album Details

Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Garage Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop-Metal, Acid Rock

Album Review

Just what the name implies; "Born to Be Wild," "Magic Carpet Ride, " "The Pusher, " and "Rock Me" are just some of the highlights. Everything you're going to want to hear in one neat little package.
Cub Koda, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Born to Be Wild
  2. It's Never Too Late
  3. Rock Me
  4. Hey Lawdy Mama
  5. Move Over
  6. Who Needs Ya?
  7. Snowblind Friend
  8. Ride with Me
  9. Magic Carpet Ride
  10. The Pusher
  11. Sookie, Sookie
  12. Jupiter's Child
  13. Screaming Night Hog
  14. For Ladies Only
  15. Tenderness
  16. Monster