Album Details

June 02, 2008
Edsel Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Don't Want Nobody Else (To Dance With You)
  2. Love Me Only
  3. Give Your Love A Chance
  4. They Want The Feeling
  5. Awakening Suite, Pt. 1 (Childhood: The Opening of The Heart)
  6. The Awakening
  7. Listen To Me
  8. Full And Satisfied
  9. Will You Ever Know
  10. You're Soo Good
  11. I Shoulda Loved Ya
  12. Lovin' You Madly
  13. Crazy For Ya
  14. Tonight I'm Alright
  15. Why Did You Turn Me On
  16. Carry On
  17. The Dance Of Life