Album Details

September 13, 1994
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Art Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Come Talk to Me
  2. Steam
  3. Across the River
  4. Slow Marimbas
  5. Shaking the Tree
  6. Red Rain
  7. Blood of Eden
  8. Kiss That Frog
  9. Washing of the Water
  10. Solsbury Hill
  11. Digging in the Dirt
  12. Sledgehammer
  13. Secret World
  14. Don't Give Up
  15. In Your Eyes