Album Details

September 27, 2010
Ear Music
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Double Vision
  2. Head Games
  3. Cold As Ice
  4. In Pieces
  5. Blue Morning, Blue Day
  6. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  7. When It Comes To Love
  8. Dirty White Boy
  9. Starrider
  10. Feels Like The First Time
  11. Urgent
  12. Juke Box Hero
  13. Long, Long Way From Home
  14. I Want To Know What Love Is
  15. Hot Blooded
  16. Cant Slow Down
purchase full album