Album Details

January 10, 2012
XXL Media
Rhythm & Blues, Singer/Songwriter, Soul, Adult Contemporary, Soft Rock, Psychedelic, Folk-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul, Jazz-Rock, Album Rock, Celtic Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Warm Love
  2. Take Your Hands Out of My Pocket
  3. Here Comes the Night
  4. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  5. Brown Eyed Girl
  6. Moonshine Whiskey
  7. Moondance
  8. Help Me
  9. Domino
  10. Caravan
  11. Cyprus Avenue
  12. Wild Night