Album Details

Electronica, Club/Dance, Ambient Techno, Techno, IDM, Experimental Techno, House

Album Review

Nearly legendary as the album-that-almost-never-happened, Advance was a full five years in the making, with hardly a peep of new material in between. The result isn't as essential as their debut, but growth and maturity are evident, particularly in the focus and depth of composition. The material flows nicely, with the heavier, more body-oriented material broken up by contemplative, atmospheric ambient interludes.
Sean Cooper, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Advance
  2. Shut Down
  3. Loch Ness
  4. Goodnight, Vienna
  5. Tied Up
  6. Them
  7. Ultra Schall
  8. Shove Piggy Shove
  9. Psychdelik
  10. Jason Vorhees
  11. Forever
  12. Kombat Drinking
purchase full album