Album Details

RELEASE
January 23, 2012
LABEL
Fresh Sound
GENRES
Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Monterey Blues (feat. Lawrence Marable)http://itunes.apple.com/album/monterey-blues-feat.-lawrence/id544367631?i=544367637&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. June in January (feat. Lawrence Marable)http://itunes.apple.com/album/june-in-january-feat.-lawrence/id544367631?i=544367638&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Bud's Tune (feat. Lawrence Marable)http://itunes.apple.com/album/buds-tune-feat.-lawrence-marable/id544367631?i=544367639&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Lover Man (feat. Lawrence Marable)http://itunes.apple.com/album/lover-man-feat.-lawrence-marable/id544367631?i=544367640&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Jingles (feat. Lawrence Marable)http://itunes.apple.com/album/jingles-feat.-lawrence-marable/id544367631?i=544367641&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Doujie (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/doujie-feat.-bobby-thomas/id544367631?i=544367642&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Just for Now (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/just-for-now-feat.-bobby-thomas/id544367631?i=544367643&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Groove Yard (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/groove-yard-feat.-bobby-thomas/id544367631?i=544367644&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Heart Strings (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/heart-strings-feat.-bobby/id544367631?i=544367645&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Remember (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/remember-feat.-bobby-thomas/id544367631?i=544367646&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Delirium (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/delirium-feat.-bobby-thomas/id544367631?i=544367647&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Bock to Bock - Back to Back (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/bock-to-bock-back-to-back/id544367631?i=544367648&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. If I Should Lose You (feat. Bobby Thomas)http://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-should-lose-you-feat./id544367631?i=544367669&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album