Album Details

Water Music Records
Pop/Rock, Country-Pop, Obscuro, AM Pop, Adult Contemporary, Baroque Pop, Early Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. For One Moment
  2. When a Fool Loves a Fool
  3. Not the Lovin' Kind
  4. Your Sweet Love
  5. Sand
  6. My Autumn's Done Come
  7. These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
  8. I Move Around
  9. So Long, Baby
  10. Bugles in the Afternoon
  11. My Baby Cried All Night Long