Album Details

Entertainment One Music
Rhythm & Blues

Album Review

Braveheart is the fifth studio album from American singer Ashanti and comes some six years after 2008's The Declaration. Released via her own label Written -- after leaving Irv Gotti's The Inc. Records in 2009 -- the album sees Ashanti working with a host of producers and guest artists including R. Kelly and Busta Rhymes., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Intro : Braveheart
  2. No Where
  3. Runaway
  4. Count
  5. Early In the Morning (feat. French Montana)
  6. 3 Words
  7. Love Games (feat. Jeremih)
  8. Scars
  9. Never Should Have
  10. She Can't
  11. Don't Tell Me No
  12. I Got It (feat. Rick Ross)
  13. First Real Love (feat. Beenie Man) : Outro
purchase full album

Similar Albums