Album Details

March 23, 2012

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Singin' in the Rain
  2. I'm Beginning To See the Light
  3. Our Love is Here To Stay
  4. 'S Wonderful
  5. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. A Fine Romance
  8. Come Rain or Come Shine
  9. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  10. Thou Swell
  11. Nevertheless
  12. This Can't Be Love