Album Details

May 29, 2012
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Funny Valentine
  2. Love Me or Leave Me
  3. The Lady is a Tramp
  4. All of You
  5. Hey There
  6. I've Got Plenty of Nothing
  7. Begin the Beguine
  8. In a Persian Market
  9. Song and Dance Man
  10. New York's My Home
  11. That Old Black Magic
  12. Something's Gotta Give
  13. I'll Know
  14. Five
  15. Earthbound
  16. Someone To Watch Over Me