Album Details

June 30, 1992
Vocal Music, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. What Is Love?
  2. Or What Have You
  3. Poem: Dorothy Parker/I Wished on the Moon
  4. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  5. Where Have You Been?
  6. Is It Always Like This?
  7. It Amazes Me
  8. Beyond Compare
  9. After You, Who?
  10. Goodbye for Now
  11. The Thrill Is Gone
  12. Poem: Edna St. Vincent Millay/Stay Well
  13. Do You Miss Me
  14. These Foolish Things
  15. Poem: Edna St. Vincent Millay/I Say Hello/There's Always One You Can't
  16. Faraway Someone
  17. This Is What I Dreamed
  18. In the End