Album Details

March 18, 1997
Giuseppe Joe! Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Do You Remember?
  2. He Doesn't Know
  3. Zoe & Chloe
  4. Imagine This
  5. Setting Sun
  6. Playin' the Man
  7. Walkin' on Water
  8. Colors Don't Run
  9. Can't Get Enough of You
  10. After the Revolution
  11. His Name Is Joe
  12. Imagine This Excerpt
  13. Fillin' Station Dog
purchase full album