Album Details

November 21, 1995
Deep Beats (UK)
Rhythm & Blues, Club/Dance, Electro, Hi-NRG, Urban, Freestyle

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Let the Music Play
  2. Sweet Somebody
  3. Stronger Together
  4. My Heart's Divided
  5. Give Me Tonight
  6. Do You Wanna Get Away
  7. Urgent
  8. Prove Me Right
  9. Dancin'
  10. You Put a Spark in My Life
  11. Give Me the Music [Medley]