Album Details

October 07, 1997
Def Jam
Rhythm & Blues, Urban, Contemporary R&B

Album Review

Christión's debut album, Ghetto Cyrano, may have a couple weak spots, but the duo's sultry, seductive harmonies give this smooth urban R&B some distinction. Their selection of songs isn't always flawless, but the best moments -- such as the lead single, "Full of Smoke" -- make Ghetto Cyrano a promising debut.
Leo Stanley, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. The Ghetto (Do What Ya Gotta Do)
  3. Full of Smoke
  4. Pull It
  5. Where I'm From (Interlude)
  6. Where I'm From
  7. Midnight X-Ta-C
  8. Anything Goes
  9. I Wanna Get Next to You
  10. Bring Back Your Love
  11. Face Like Yours
  12. Come to Me [Live]
  13. Soon
  14. Tonight
  15. Aftermath
purchase full album