Album Details

February 24, 1998
Phantom Import Distribution
Electronica, House, Electronica, Club/Dance

Album Review

Not many producers could juggle vocal tracks by Kylie Minogue and Biz Markie, plus a bossa nova cover of Hall & Oates' "Private Eyes," but Towa Tei does an excellent job of uniting a disparate mix of club-centric grooves. There are several highlights, but none better than Biz Markie's sprightly, infectious "BMT."
John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Sound Museum
  2. Time After Time
  3. Happy
  4. B.M.T.
  5. Higher
  6. Corridor
  7. GBI (German Bold Italic)
  8. Tamilano
  9. Private Eyes
  10. Everything We Do Is Music