Album Details

April 14, 1998
Cabaret Records
Vocal Music, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. As Time Goes By
  2. Love Song
  3. Patter
  4. Or What Have You/Medley: Where or When/My Romance/I'll Tell the Man On
  5. That's Him
  6. Patter/Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Someone to Watch over Me
  8. Touch of Your Hand/Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  9. Medley: Nobody's Heart/It Never Entered My Mind/Little Girl Blue
  10. Shakespeare Lied
  11. Patter/ My Husband's First Wife
  12. What Can I Say
  13. Springtime
  14. Finishing the Hat
  15. There But for You Go I
  16. Hello, Young Lovers
  17. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas