Album Details

June 16, 1998
Jazz, Trad Jazz, Dixieland

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Midnight in Moscow
  2. I Love You, Samantha
  3. Them There Eyes
  4. The Teddy Bear's Picnic
  5. Für Elise [Live]
  6. I Got Rhythm
  7. I Shall Not Be Moved
  8. St. Louis Blues
  9. So Do I [Live]
  10. The BP Boogie [Live]
  11. Riverside Blues [Live]
  12. Snag It [Live]
  13. The Pay Off
  14. Sweet Georgia Brown
  15. Stevedore Stomp