Album Details

July 28, 1998
Hypertension Music
Pop/Rock, Punk/New Wave, New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Get Enough
  2. I See It in You Eyes
  3. Green With Envy
  4. I Can Love You
  5. Lookin' Back, Thinkin' Ahead
  6. I Thank Them
  7. Cover It Up
  8. A Fine Set of Wheels
  9. Pass This Story 'Round
  10. Now Is the Time
  11. Who Says, Who Cares
  12. Keep This House Rockin'
  13. You Got to Me