Album Details

August 25, 1998
Modern Voices
Blues, Modern Electric Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Lost in the Middle
  2. Devil in Me
  3. Black Chair
  4. Time at Hand
  5. Standing
  6. Thanks for Giving Me the Blues
  7. Talking in My Ear
  8. This Ol' World
  9. Money & Love
  10. Blue Healer
purchase full album