Album Details

October 27, 1998
Giants of Jazz Recordings
Vocal Music, Bop, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You and I
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. Just You, Just Me
  4. Moonlight in Vermont
  5. Thou Swell
  6. Can't We Be Friends?
  7. Gone With the Wind
  8. Social Call
  9. Frenesi
  10. Body and Soul/Heart and Soul
  11. Blue Moon
  12. You're a Sweetheart
  13. I Only Have Eyes for You
  14. I Didn't Know What Time It Was/All the Things You Are/I Could ...
  15. Seems Like Old Times/I Remember You/ (You Forgot to) Remember [Live]
  16. Alone Together