Album Details

October 13, 1998
Cabaret Records
Vocal Music, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Nobody Else But Me
  2. Looking at You
  3. You Are Not My First Love
  4. You Don't Know Paree/Autumn Leaves
  5. How Do You Say Auf Wiedersehen?
  6. Sunday in New York
  7. I Walk a Little Faster/Isn't He Adorable?
  8. All in Fun/Just Once Around the Clock
  9. The End of a Love Affair/Falling in Love With Love
  10. Young and Foolish
  11. Ev'rybody Has the Right to Be Wrong!
  12. Ace in the Hole
  13. The Riviera
  14. Did You Ever Cross over to Sneden's
  15. The Kerry Dance/While We're Young
  16. Some Other Time
  17. Here's to Us