Album Details

Full Moon/Reprise
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary

Album Review

Chicago 19 contained four Top Ten hits, "I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love," "Look Away" (which hit number one), "You're Not Alone," and "What Kind of Man Would I Be?," yet did not reach the Top Ten on the album list, definite proof that Chicago was reaching an easy listening, (or adult contemporary) radio audience but missing the rock audience. It paid the bills, though.
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Heart in Pieces
  2. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  3. I Stand Up
  4. We Can Last Forever
  5. Come in from the Night
  6. Look Away
  7. What Kind of Man Would I Be?
  8. Runaround
  9. You're Not Alone
  10. Victorious
purchase full album