Album Details

RELEASE
March 28, 2000
LABEL
Cleopatra
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Synth Pop, Punk/New Wave, Contemporary Pop/Rock, New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sex (I'm A...) [Rosetta Stone mix][Edit]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-greatest-hits-remixed/id216294057?uo=5
  2. No More Words [Meeks Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/no-more-words-meeks-mix/id216294057?i=216294117&uo=5
  3. Metro [Interface Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-greatest-hits-remixed/id216294057?uo=5
  4. Pleasure Victim [Transmutator Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/pleasure-victim-transmutator/id216294057?i=216294131&uo=5
  5. Tell Me Why [Astralasia Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/tell-me-why-astralasia-mix/id216294057?i=216294156&uo=5
  6. Dancing in Berlin [Spahn Ranch Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/dancing-in-berlin-spahn-ranch-mix/id216294057?i=216294168&uo=5
  7. Take My Breath Away [Mission UK Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/take-my-breath-away-mission-uk-remix/id216294057?i=216294196&uo=5
  8. Now It's My Turn [Aqualite Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/now-its-my-turn-aqualite-mix/id216294057?i=216294201&uo=5
  9. Sex (I'm A...) [Melo Man Ace Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-greatest-hits-remixed/id216294057?uo=5
  10. Metro [Sigue Sigue Sputnik Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/metro-sigue-sigue-sputnik-mix/id216294057?i=216294277&uo=5
  11. Masquerade [Interface Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/masquerade-interface-mix/id216294057?i=216294282&uo=5
  12. Like Flames [Chemical Emission Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/like-flames-chemical-emission/id216294057?i=216294286&uo=5
  13. You Don't Know [Julian Beeston Remix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/you-dont-know-julian-beeston-mix/id216294057?i=216294339&uo=5
  14. Dancing in Berlin [Astralasia Mix]http://itunes.apple.com/album/dancing-in-berlin-astralasia-mix/id216294057?i=216294341&uo=5
purchase full album