Album Details

Collectors' Choice Music
Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Psychedelic, Folk-Rock, Art Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

Comprised of a professional but uninspiring live set and a handful of new studio tracks, Indian Summer/Live is one of his lesser efforts.
Daevid Jehnzen, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Here in Angloa
  2. Pandora
  3. Indian Summer
  4. Delia's Gone
  5. Princess Olivia
  6. Running Man
  7. Time Passages
  8. Merlin's Time
  9. If It Doesn't Come Naturally, Leave It
  10. Roads to Moscow
  11. Nostradamus, Pt. 1
  12. Soho (Needless to Say)
  13. On the Border
  14. Valentina Way
  15. Clarence Frogman Henry
  16. Year of the Cat