Album Details

December 26, 2000
Giuseppe Joe! Records
Rap, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Across Tiberius
  2. True
  3. Now I Watch My Blood Turn White
  4. String Interlude One
  5. Dizziness and Dreams
  6. You
  7. God Is Wide
  8. Garden Party
  9. Remember Summer
  10. To Put It in a Song
  11. String Interlude Two
  12. His Was
  13. Black Is the Color
  14. Sheep May Safely Graze
purchase full album