Album Details

April 10, 2001
Country, Country-Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. From a Distance
  2. I Wish It Would Rain
  3. Lone Star State of Mind
  4. Listen to the Radio
  5. It's a Hard Life Wherever You Go
  6. Trouble in the Fields
  7. Outbound Plane
  8. Ford Econoline
  9. Gulf Coast Highway
  10. Love at the Five and Dime
  11. I Knew Love
  12. Sweet Dreams Will Come
  13. Spin on a Red Brick Floor
  14. I Don't Want to Talk About Love