Album Details

RELEASE
October 16, 2001
LABEL
Orchard
GENRES
Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. /P/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  2. Purple Pig Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig-song/id69435963?i=69435639&uo=5
  3. /B/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  4. Big Brown Bear Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-brown-bear-song/id4621469?i=4621425&uo=5
  5. /P/B/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  6. P and B Rap Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/p-and-b-rap-song/id69435963?i=69435683&uo=5
  7. /T/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  8. Toes, Toes Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/toes-toes-song/id4621469?i=4621433&uo=5
  9. /D/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  10. Delbert the Dinosaur Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/delbert-the-dinosaur-song/id4621469?i=4621437&uo=5
  11. /TD/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  12. Dakota Indian Rap Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dakota-indian-rap-song/id69435963?i=69435734&uo=5
  13. /K/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  14. Kink in My Link Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/kink-in-my-link-song/id69435963?i=69435756&uo=5
  15. /G/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  16. Giggle Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/giggle-song/id69435963?i=69435778&uo=5
  17. /K/G/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  18. Komodo Dragon Rap Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/komodo-dragon-rap-song/id69435963?i=69435805&uo=5
  19. CH/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  20. Chick-A Dee Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  21. /J/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  22. Jelly Fish Jamboree Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jelly-fish-jamboree-song/id4621469?i=4621461&uo=5
  23. /J/CH/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/purple-pig/id69435963?uo=5
  24. Cha Cha Cha Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cha-cha-cha-rap/id4621469?i=4621465&uo=5
  25. Annie Alligator Ate Appleshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/annie-alligator-ate-apples/id69435963?i=69435889&uo=5
purchase full album