Album Details

RELEASE
October 16, 2001
LABEL
Orchard
GENRES
Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. /F/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  2. Frog Town Bandhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?i=69436039&uo=5
  3. /V/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  4. Vegetables, Vegatables Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  5. /FV/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  6. Vroom, Vroom, It's the Traveling Tunehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/vroom-vroom-its-traveling/id69436353?i=69436080&uo=5
  7. /TH/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  8. Luther the Cowboyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/luther-the-cowboy/id69436353?i=69436109&uo=5
  9. /Short A/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  10. Neve Argue With an Anthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  11. /TH/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  12. Thimble, Thimble, Gamehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thimble-thimble-game/id4621542?i=4621518&uo=5
  13. S/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  14. Singing All the Sounds in the U.S.A.http://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  15. /Z/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  16. Lallapalooza Zoohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lallapalooza-zoo/id69436353?i=69436207&uo=5
  17. /S/Z/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  18. Secret, Secret, I've Got a Secrethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/secret-secret-ive-got-a-secret/id69436353?i=69436229&uo=5
  19. /SH/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  20. Shhhhh, There's a Shark Going Byhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  21. /Short O/ Phoneme Raphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frog-town-band/id69436353?uo=5
  22. You Oughta Be an Otterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-oughta-be-an-otter/id69436353?i=69436327&uo=5
  23. Annie Alligator Ate Appleshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/annie-alligator-ate-apples/id69436353?i=69436333&uo=5
purchase full album