Album Details

November 13, 2001
Universal Distribution
Country, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Country-Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Country, Alternative Country-Rock, Americana, Western Swing Revival, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Trust Me
  2. Bend
  3. Jesus on a Greyhound
  4. Wall in Your Heart
  5. Ain't It the Truth
  6. I Can't Wait
  7. Tarpoleon Napoleon
  8. Killin' Kind
  9. All of a Sudden You Dissapeared
  10. Mother