Album Details

August 27, 2002
Reggae, Dub

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Rasta Don't Fear
  2. The Love of a Woman
  3. Natty Dread Take Over
  4. So Much Pain
  5. My Number One
  6. You Are My Angel
  7. Creation Rebel
  8. Give Me a Helping Hand
  9. Marshal Dread Version
  10. African Roots Rock Reggae
  11. The Duke
  12. Marijuana on My Brain
  13. In the Ghetto
  14. Shine Eye Girl
  15. Don't Cut Off Your Dreadlocks
  16. Beginning of the End
  17. Black Superman