Album Details

October 08, 2002
Universal International
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Guilty Secret
  2. If Beds Could Talk
  3. Lebanese Night
  4. Timing Is Everything
  5. There's Room in This Heart Tonight
  6. She Must Have Known
  7. The Best That Love Can Be
  8. Bal Masqué
  9. Love and Time
  10. Another Rainbow
  11. Save Me