Album Details

RELEASE
December 06, 2002
LABEL
Past Perfect
GENRES
Blues, Early R&B, Delta Blues, Regional Blues, Electric Blues, Electric Delta Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mean Old Frisco Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mean-old-frisco-blues/id550784295?i=550784297&uo=5
  2. Raised to My Handhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/raised-to-my-hand/id550784295?i=550784300&uo=5
  3. Death Valley Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/death-valley-blues/id550784295?i=550784301&uo=5
  4. Gonna Follow My Babyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gonna-follow-my-baby/id550784295?i=550784302&uo=5
  5. Who's Been Foolin' Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/whos-been-foolin-you/id550784295?i=550784306&uo=5
  6. Standing At My Windowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/standing-at-my-window/id550784295?i=550784330&uo=5
  7. If I Get Luckyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-get-lucky/id550784295?i=550784336&uo=5
  8. Black Pony Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-pony-blues/id550784295?i=550784347&uo=5
  9. Kind Lover Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/kind-lover-blues/id550784295?i=550784474&uo=5
  10. Give Me a 32-20http://itunes.apple.com/album/give-me-a-32-20/id550784295?i=550784475&uo=5
  11. Rock Me Mammahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rock-me-mamma/id550784295?i=550784476&uo=5
  12. My Mama Don't Allow Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-mama-dont-allow-me/id550784295?i=550784477&uo=5
  13. Cool Dispositionhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cool-disposition/id550784295?i=550784478&uo=5
  14. Keep Your Arms Around Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-your-arms-around-me/id550784295?i=550784479&uo=5
  15. That's Your Red Wagonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thats-your-red-wagon/id550784295?i=550784486&uo=5
  16. I'm in the Moodhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-in-the-mood/id550784295?i=550784487&uo=5
  17. Boy Friend Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/boy-friend-blues/id550784295?i=550784488&uo=5
  18. No More Lovershttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-more-lovers/id550784295?i=550784489&uo=5
  19. She's Gonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shes-gone/id550784295?i=550784490&uo=5
  20. Dirt Road Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dirt-road-blues/id550784295?i=550784491&uo=5
  21. I Want My Lovin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-want-my-lovin/id550784295?i=550784492&uo=5
  22. Ethel Maehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ethel-mae/id550784295?i=550784493&uo=5
  23. That's All Righthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thats-all-right/id550784295?i=550784494&uo=5
  24. Chicago Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chicago-blues/id550784295?i=550784495&uo=5
  25. Crudups Vicksburg Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/crudups-vicksburg-blues/id550784295?i=550784496&uo=5
  26. Katie Mayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/katie-may/id550784295?i=550784497&uo=5
  27. Train Fare Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/train-fare-blues/id550784295?i=550784498&uo=5
  28. You Got to Reaphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-got-to-reap/id550784295?i=550784503&uo=5
  29. So Glad You're Minehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/so-glad-youre-mine/id550784295?i=550784505&uo=5
  30. I Don't Know Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-dont-know-it/id550784295?i=550784506&uo=5
  31. Cry Your Blues Awayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cry-your-blues-away/id550784295?i=550784507&uo=5
  32. Hey Mama, Everything's All Righthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hey-mama-everythings-all-right/id550784295?i=550784508&uo=5
  33. Just Like a Spiderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-like-a-spider/id550784295?i=550784529&uo=5
  34. Gonna Be Some Changes Madehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gonna-be-some-changes-made/id550784295?i=550784530&uo=5
  35. Hoodoo Lady Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hoodoo-lady-blues/id550784295?i=550784531&uo=5
  36. Lonesome World to Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lonesome-world-to-me/id550784295?i=550784532&uo=5
  37. That's Why I'm Lonesomehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thats-why-im-lonesome/id550784295?i=550784533&uo=5
  38. Roberta Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/roberta-blues/id550784295?i=550784534&uo=5
  39. Some Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/some-day/id550784295?i=550784535&uo=5
  40. Crudups After Hourshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/crudups-after-hours/id550784295?i=550784536&uo=5
purchase full album