Album Details

RELEASE
May 16, 1966
LABEL
Columbia
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Rock & Roll, Folk-Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35http://itunes.apple.com/album/rainy-day-women-12-35/id178049863?i=178049986&uo=5
  2. Pledging My Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pledging-my-time/id178049863?i=178050185&uo=5
  3. Visions of Johannahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/visions-of-johanna/id178049863?i=178050256&uo=5
  4. One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)http://itunes.apple.com/album/one-us-must-know-sooner-or-later/id178049863?i=178050503&uo=5
  5. I Want Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-want-you/id178049863?i=178050659&uo=5
  6. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stuck-inside-mobile-with-memphis/id178049863?i=178050819&uo=5
  7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hathttp://itunes.apple.com/album/leopard-skin-pill-box-hat/id178049863?i=178051139&uo=5
  8. Just Like a Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-like-a-woman/id178049863?i=178051228&uo=5
  9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)http://itunes.apple.com/album/most-likely-you-go-your-way-and-ill/id178049863?i=178051577&uo=5
  10. Temporary Like Achilleshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/temporary-like-achilles/id178049863?i=178051699&uo=5
  11. Absolutely Sweet Mariehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/absolutely-sweet-marie/id178049863?i=178051888&uo=5
  12. 4th Time Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blonde-on-blonde/id178049863?uo=5
  13. Obviously 5 Believershttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blonde-on-blonde/id178049863?uo=5
  14. Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlandshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blonde-on-blonde/id178049863?uo=5