Album Details

June 17, 2003
Rap, Gangsta Rap, Hardcore Rap, Dirty South, Southern Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Left It Wet for You
  2. Something Good
  3. Murder
  4. It's Supposed to Bubble
  5. Pocket Full of Stones
  6. Diamonds & Wood
  7. Short Texas
  8. Let Me See It
  9. Front, Back & Side to Side
  10. Ain't That a B***h (Ask Yourself)
  11. Protect & Serve
  12. Choppin' Blades
  13. Good Stuff
  14. Pocket Full of Stones [Pimp C Remix]
  15. One Day
purchase full album