Album Details

September 23, 2003
Pop/Rock, Modern Electric Blues, Blues-Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Give Me Up Again
  2. Red Light
  3. Get What You Give
  4. The One I Got
  5. Touch
  6. Beautiful One
  7. If We Try
  8. Goodbye Letter
  9. Save Yourself
  10. To Love Again
  11. Happiness and Misery
  12. Hide Your Love
  13. Long Time Coming
  14. Livin' for the City [Live][*]
purchase full album