Album Details

October 24, 2003
BMG Special Products
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Dance-Rock, New Wave, Punk/New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Want Candy
  2. Louis Quatorze
  3. See Jungle! (Jungle Boy)
  4. Aphrodisiac
  5. Mile High Club
  6. Go Wild in the Country
  7. Do You Wanna Hold Me?
  8. Cowboy
  9. Fever (Annabella)
  10. Where's My Snake