Album Details

December 17, 1996
Pop/Rock, Power Pop, Alternative Pop/Rock, Jangle Pop, Alternative/Indie Rock, College Rock, Punk/New Wave

Album Review

Essentially a more straightforwardly named reissue of Neverland, Stands for Decibels/Repercussion collects the dB's first two albums onto one disc. By gathering such seminal tracks as "Black and White," "Dynamite," "Big Brown Eyes," "Living a Lie," and "Amplifier" in one convenient package, this two-fer is perfect for listeners just discovering the group's wonderfully quirky, hooky pop.
Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Black and White
  2. Dynamite
  3. She's Not Worried
  4. The Fight
  5. Espionage
  6. Tearjerkin'
  7. Baby Talk
  8. Cycles Per Second
  9. Bad Reputation
  10. Big Brown Eyes
  11. I'm in Love
  12. Moving in Your Sleep
  13. Judy
  14. Happenstance
  15. We Were Happy There
  16. Living a Lie
  17. From a Window to a Screen
  18. Ask for Jill
  19. Amplifier
  20. Soul Kiss
  21. Neverland
  22. Storm Warning
  23. Ups and Downs
  24. Nothing Is Wrong
  25. In Spain
  26. I Feel Good (Today)