Album Details

October 03, 2006
EMI Music Distribution
Vocal Music, Cool, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Lot of Livin' to Do
  2. Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home
  3. All or Nothing at All
  4. Something's Coming
  5. You Came a Long Way from St. Louis
  6. Old Devil Moon
  7. I Concentrate on You
  8. Black Coffee
  9. Goodbye
  10. Only the Lonely
  11. Ten Cents a Dance