Album Details

Private Music
Blues, Contemporary Blues, Modern Acoustic Blues, Electric Country Blues

Album Review

After a string of children's albums and other side projects, Taj Mahal returns to his roots with Like Never Before -- an eclectic assortment of styles featuring traditional covers and a new batch of originals.
All Music Guide, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Call Us
  2. River of Love
  3. Scattered
  4. Every Wind (In the River)
  5. Blues With a Feeling
  6. Squat That Rabbit
  7. Take All the Time You Need
  8. Love Up
  9. Cakewalk into Town
  10. Big Legged Mamas Are Back in Style
  11. Take a Giant Step
purchase full album